No products in the cart.
By default, only the admin can approve leave added by other users. But you can assign the Approve to leave permission to any other role & assign it to a user. Users having approved leave will be able to approve leaves added by other users.
You will find this option in HRM -> Settings -> HRM tab. If enabled another user will be able to enter their own attendance and vice-versa.
Powered by BetterDocs
Username or email address *
Lost your password?